Jayachandra Total Bearing Solutions   ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED COMPANY
Jayachandra Bearings - Thw Worlds Best Bearings
Home Profile Products Koyo Product Range Quality Clients Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Corporate Office
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd.
1002, Avinashi Road,
Coimbatore - 641 018, India
Phone: 0422 - 4294919 / 4294920 / 4294921
sales@jayachandra.in
 
Branch Details
 
Chennai
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Chennai
New-258 ,old-205
Thambu chetty street
Chennai 600 001
Land line: 044 25260008,044 23456222
chennai@jayachandra.in
 
Coimbatore-Karumathampatti
Jayachandra bearings India Pvt Ltd- Karumathampatti
204,2c2 karthika city centre
Somanur road
Karumathapatty
Mr.sathis kumar . T
Land line: 0421-2332155
Cell:9965574443
karumathampatti@jayachandra.in
 
Coimbatore - Sulur
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Sulur
2/14,trichy main road
Near professional courier
Sulur - 641402
Cell: +91 9942244771
sulur@jayachandra.in
 
Coimbatore - Annur
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Annur
109 Gowtham Complex,
Kovai Road,
Annur - 641653
Land line:04254-263716
Cell: 9965528728
annur@jayachandra.in
 
Madurai
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Madurai
16,Northveli Street,
Kamala thoppu lane
Madurai - 625001
Mr.Maya Krishnan.U
Land line:0452 4246116
Cell: +91 9965513940,+91 9965597070
Email : madurai@jayachandra.in
 
Dindugal
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Dindigul
#45, pensioner street
Dindigul - 624001
Mr.manoj varu,
Land line: 0451-2431975
Cell:9842835335
dindigul@jayachandra.in
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Karur
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Karur No.4,tpn.complex
Covai Road,Near TANGEDCO
Karur - 639002
Mr.Chandrasekarn.R
Land line: 04324-233243
Cell: +91 9965543233, +91 9965543543
karur@jayachandra.in
 
Kangayam
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Kangayam
#192,Main Road
Opp panchayat office
Kangayam - 638701
Mr.Raj Kumar. D.K
Cell:
+91 9750020000,+91 9750019000,+91 9842213940
Land line: 04257 222690
kangeyam@jayachandra.in
 
Rajapalayam
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd
#112, Cotton Market
Rajapalayam - 626117
Mr.P.A.Sivakumar Raja
Cell: +91 9659764000
Land line: 04563 223854
rajapalayam@jayachandra.in
 
Mumbai
Jayachandra Bearings India Pvt Ltd - Mumbai
#53,Baji Pala Lane,
Room no-16,Second Floor,
Mumbai-400 003