Jayachandra Logo

Corporate Office

Jayachandra Bearings [India] Private Limited.
1002, Avinashi Road,
Coimbatore - 641018, India
Phone: 0422 - 4294919 / 4294920 / 4294921
Email: sales@jayachandra.in / marketing@jayachandra.in

Branch Details

1. Annur - JBIPL
49/A Jayam Complex, Mettupalayam Road,
Annur - 641653
Tel: 04254263716
Mobile: 9965528728
Branch Head -V Ramesh
Email: annur@jayachandra.in

2. Chennai – JBIPL
Old no 193/New no 258,Linghi Chetty street,
Chennai - 600001
Tel: 044 - 47434303 / 25222270 / 23456341,
Branch Head - Nagendra - 9585183322
Email: chennai@jayachandra.in

3. Cochin / Kerala - JBIPL
No. 4/884, Joys Land, Paruthelipalam, Edapally Toll,
Kochi - 682024.
Tel: 04842577225
Mobile: 8893422225 / 9388081717
Ravi Nair - General Manager
Email: kochi@jayachandra.in

4. Dindigul - JBIPL
No.49, Society Street,
Dindigul - 624001
Tel: 04512431975
Mobile: 9965523030
Branch Head - Manoj Narasingh Varu - 9842835335
Email: dindigul@jayachandra.in

5. Karur - JBIPL
1039, Senthil Murugan Building, Kovai Main Road,
Karur - 639002
Tel: 04234 - 233243
Branch Head – RCS – R Chandrasekar - 9965543233,
M Subramanian - 9443340725

Email: karur@jayachandra.in
Website: www.jayachandra.in

6.Kangeyam - JBIPL
189, Main Road, Opposite to Municipality Office,
Kangeyam - 638701, Tirupur District.
Tel: 04257222690
Mobile: 9750019000 / 9750020000 / 9842213940
Branch Head - DKR - DK Rajkumar - 9750020000
Email: kangeyam@jayachandra.in

7.Karumathampatti - JBIPL
No. 204, Karthika Complex,
Somanur road,
Karumathampatti - 641659
Tel: 04212332155
Mobile: 9965574443
Branch Head - MAS - M Arulsundar
Email: karumathampatti@jayachandra.in

8.Madurai – JBIPL
No.16, KJR Complex, North Veli Street,
Madurai - 625001
Tel: 04524246116
Mobile: 9965597070 / 9965513940
Branch Head - UMK - U Mayakrishnan

9. Mumbai - JBIPL
No. 34, Nagdvi Street, Third Floor, Masjid,
Mumbai - 400003.
Tel: 02223430366
Branch Head - Sarita Shetty - 7208384368
Email: mumbai@jayachandra.in

10. Palakkad - JBIPL
No. 14/686 [1] , Renil Complex, Coimbatore Road, Kalmandapam, Palakkad , Kerala
Tel: 04912523300 Tel: 04912547182
Mobile: 8893422225
Branch Head – Sheeja K
Email: Palakkad@Jayachandra.in

11.Tirupur – JBIPL
No. 01/2B, Universal Road, Ground Floor,
Tirupur - 641601
Tel: 04214331700Mobile: 9159515000 / 9159415000
Branch Head – PSK-P Sathish Kumar - 9842703311
Email: tirupur@jayachandra.in

12.Rajapalayam - JBIPL
No.112, Cotton Market
Rajapalayam - 626117
Tel: 04563223854
Mobile: 9659764000
Branch Head – PA Sivakumar Raja - 9942983003
Email: rajapalayam@jayachandra.in

13.Sulur - JBIPL
No. 6/35, Trichy Main Road, Near Professional Courier Office
Sulur - 641402
Tel: 04222688055
Mobile: 9942244771
Branch Head- M Sasikumar 9788472000
Email: sulur@jayachandra.in